Thank you for your contact, we will be in touch soon.

Please Try Again After Some Time...
x +
Request Info


Call Us: 0208 568 5336 or 07799 621456

My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Dates and Locations

 **COVID-19** Due to the current global health crisis we are obviously not running and live face-to-face training. But we are very busy doing lots of live distance learning with our existing students and newly registered students to complete their qualifications from home. Please get in touch if you would like to join them.

Face-to face Gym Instructor and Personal Training Courses - held in London every month with practical training and assessment dates (see below). 

Distance and Online Gym Instructor and Personal Training Courses - there are no days to attend and so available throughout the year and anyone can attend from anywhere in the world*. *strict conditions apply, please contact us for more details.

All Other Courses are completed by distance learning and so available throughout the year.

Dates for face-face London Courses 

The remaining 2020 academic year dates for the Level 2 Gym, Level 3 Personal Trainer and Level 3 Diploma in Fitness Instructing and Personal Training dates:

London location: London Metropolitan University. Science Centre, 29 Hornsey Road. London. N7 7DD.  

London dates:

Level 2 Gym Instructor (and Level 3 PT Diploma Level 2 part training day) - dates available for practical training day (choose one):

London Metropolitan University - Friday 12th June 2020 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 10th July 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 7th August 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 12th September 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 9th October 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 13th November 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 4th December 2020

 

Level 3 Personal Trainer  (and Level 3 PT Diploma Level 3 part training day) - dates available for practical training day (choose one)

London Metropolitan University - Friday 19th June 2020 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 17th July 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 14th August 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 19th September 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 16th October 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 20th November 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 11th December 2020

 

 

Assessments (level 2 or level 3) are available on all of these dates (choose one for the level 2 gym and one for the level 3 PT):

London Metropolitan University - Friday 26th June 2020 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 24th July 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 21st August 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 26th September 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 23rd October 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 27th November 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 18th December 2020

4 Item(s)

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction

4 Item(s)

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction