Thank you for your contact, we will be in touch soon.

Please Try Again After Some Time...
x +
Request Info


Call Us: 0208 568 5336 or 07799 621456

My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Dates and Locations

Face-to face Gym Instructor and Personal Training Courses - held in London every month with practical training and assessment dates (see below). 

Distance and Online Gym Instructor and Personal Training Courses - there are no days to attend and so available throughout the year and anyone can attend from anywhere in the world*. *strict conditions apply, please contact us for more details.

All Other Courses are completed by distance learning and so available throughout the year.

Dates for face-face London Courses 

2019  and 2020 Level 2 Gym, Level 3 Personal Trainer and Level 3 Diploma in Fitness Instructing and Personal Training dates:

London location: London Metropolitan University. Science Centre, 29 Hornsey Road. London. N7 7DD.  

London dates:

Level 2 Gym Instructor (and Level 3 PT Diploma Level 2 part training day) - dates available for practical training day (choose one):

London Metropolitan University - Friday 8th November 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 6th December 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 10th January 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 7th February 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 6th March 2020 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 3rd April 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 15th May 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 12th June 2020 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 10th July 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 7th August 2020

 

 Level 3 Personal Trainer  (and Level 3 PT Diploma Level 3 part training day) - dates available for practical training day (choose one)

London Metropolitan University - Friday 15th November 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 13th December 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 17th January 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 14th February 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 13th March 2020 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 17th April 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 15th May 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 19th June 2020 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 17th July 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 14th August 2020

 

Assessments (level 2 or level 3) are available on all of these dates:

London Metropolitan University - Friday 22nd November 2019

London Metropolitan University - Thursday 19th December 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 24th January 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 21st February 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 20th March 2020 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 24th April 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 22nd May 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 26th June 2020 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 24th July 2020

London Metropolitan University - Friday 21st August 2020

 

4 Item(s)

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction

4 Item(s)

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction