Thank you for your contact, we will be in touch soon.

Please Try Again After Some Time...
x +
Request Info


Call Us: 0208 568 5336 or 07799 621456

My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

For those choosing to attend face-to face days at our London personal training courses we have monthly practical training and assessment dates. 

We also have training and assessment centres in the Belfast, East Midlands and West Midlands where we arrange training and assessment days to suit individual candidates.

For distance and online learners there are no days to attend so anyone can attend from anywhere in the world*. *conditions apply.

 

2017 Level 2 Gym, Level 3 Personal Trainer and Level 3 Diploma in Fitness Instructing and Personal Training dates:

 

I) London location: London Metropolitan University. Science Centre, 29 Hornsey Road. London. N7 7DD.  

London dates:

Level 2 Gym Instructor (and Level 3 PT Diploma Level 2 training day) - dates available for practical training day (choose one):

London Metropolitan University - Friday 7th April 2017 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 12th May 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 9th June 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 7th July 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 11th August 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 15th September 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 13th October 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 10th November 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 1st December 2017

 

Level 3 Personal Trainer  (and Level 3 PT Diploma Level 3 training day) - dates available for practical training day (choose one)

London Metropolitan University - Friday 21st April 2017 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 19th May 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 16th June 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 14th July 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 18th August 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 22nd September 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 20th October 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 17th November 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 8th December 2017

  

Assessments (for any qualification) are available on all of these dates:

London Metropolitan University - Friday 28th April 2017 

London Metropolitan University - Friday 26th May 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 23rd June 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 21st July 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 25th August 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 29th September 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 27th October 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 24th November 2017

London Metropolitan University - Friday 15th December 2017