Thank you for your contact, we will be in touch soon.

Please Try Again After Some Time...
x +
Request Info


Call Us: 0208 568 5336 or 07799 621456

My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Face-to face Gym Instructor and Personal Training Courses - held in London every month with practical training and assessment dates (see below). 

Distance and Online Gym Instructor and Personal Training Courses - there are no days to attend and so available throughout the year and anyone can attend from anywhere in the world*. *strict conditions apply, please contact us for more details.

All Other Courses are completed by distance learning and so available throughout the year.

Dates for face-face London Courses 

2018 / 2019 Level 2 Gym, Level 3 Personal Trainer and Level 3 Diploma in Fitness Instructing and Personal Training dates:

London location: London Metropolitan University. Science Centre, 29 Hornsey Road. London. N7 7DD.  

London dates:

Level 2 Gym Instructor (and Level 3 PT Diploma Level 2 part training day) - dates available for practical training day (choose one):

London Metropolitan University - Friday 14th September 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 12th October 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 9th November 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 7th December 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 18th January 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 8th February 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 8th March 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 5th April 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 10th May 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 7th June 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 12th July 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 9th August 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 12th September 2019

 

Level 3 Personal Trainer  (and Level 3 PT Diploma Level 3 part training day) - dates available for practical training day (choose one)

London Metropolitan University - Friday 21st September 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 19th October 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 16th November 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 14th December 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 25th January 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 15th February 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 15th March 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 12th April 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 17th May 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 14th June 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 19th July 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 16th August 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 20th September 2019

  

Assessments (for any qualification) are available on all of these dates:

London Metropolitan University - Friday 28th September 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 26th October 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 23rd November 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 21st December 2018

London Metropolitan University - Friday 1st February 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 22nd February 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 22nd March 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 26th April 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 24th May 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 21st June 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 26th July 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 23rd August 2019

London Metropolitan University - Friday 27th September 2019